Image

The cross stitch family tree i made when my son was born in 1996,i started making this in 1997 and finished in 2001 inbetween taking care of my son! i should make a seperate one for my daughter but i dont have the time now, also the year of our marriage 17-12-1994! The letter S stands for SHERENE( my pet name that family and friends call me, my husband loves that name cos in certain languages it means “sweet”, i think!! My real name of course is Mary!

The cross stitch family tree i made when my son was born in 1996, i should make a seperate one for my daughter but i dont have the time now, also the year of our marriage 17-12- 1994!

Leave a Reply

