How many of you remember Aalst 20 years ago before the Africans arrived?? You could walk without fear in the street! Did you know how many African guys followed me in cars and vans even till my mom- in – laws place to intimidate me?? When i am descending the stairs at the Aalst station my husband always makes sure he stands behind me especially if there are Africans around , he is always afraid someone might push me out of pure jealousy! Now people of aalst look what you have done, Me and my husband used to be good friends with them and i dont know what you did but the way they were intimidating me has not gone down well with my husband! We are mad really mad and we dont want anything to do with them anymore, you understand!!!

Leave a Reply

