I am ” APOLITICAL”(Having no interest in or association with politics.)! Whether it comes to Indian politics or belgian politics i dont take sides, i criticise if i feel the need to! that i consider my right living in a democracy! I vote because i have to! Voting is like LOTTO , you never know if the person you voted for is going to deliver! If i say things and you take it personally because you think i am attacking a political party, you are wrong! I am simply giving my opinion as a citizen of this country!

Leave a Reply

